Contact

 

 naam  adres / e-mail

 Kerkgebouw

Gereformeerde Kerk Woubrugge

Dr. Abr. Kuyperweg 1

2481CL  Woubrugge

(0172) 518206

beheer: Kerkrentmeesters

kerkrentmeesters@gereformeerderkerkwoubrugge.nl

 Predikant

 

Vacature

predikant@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Pastoraat

 

Pastorale ouderlingen

pastoraat@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Jeugdouderling

 

Jeugdouderling

jeugdouderling@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Secretariaat

 

Scriba

scriba@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Preekvoorziening

 

Preekvoorziener

preekvoorziener@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Kerkelijk bureau

 

Ledenadministratie

kerkelijkbureau@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Diaconie

 

Diakenen

diaconie@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Brugclub

 

Jongerenkerkdienst

brugclub@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl

 Boeken en spulletjesmarkt

 

Organisatie boekenmarkt en spulletjesmarkt

boekenenspulletjesmarkt@gereformeerdekerkwoubrugge.nl